Magnetic Mozart

Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 7:30 PM

Plymouth Church UCC
2860 Coventry Road
Shaker Heights, OH 44120


Mozart: Serenade No.12, K.388 (384a) in c minor for winds “Nachtmusik”

Mozart: Misera, dove son / Ah, non son io che parlo, K.369 
Recitative and Aria for Soprano

Laura Pedersen, soprano

Mozart: Symphony No. 41, K.551 in C Major “Jupiter”

For over 200 years the emotional pull of Mozart’s brilliance has inspired listeners across the globe. As the days draw shorter and Thanksgiving approaches, we return to the comfort of Plymouth Church in Shaker Heights for an evening of majesty and mastery. Cleveland soprano Laura Pedersen rejoins BlueWater and Maestro Meyer as soloist.

It’s meaningful. It’s magical. It’s Mozart.

(Suggested donation: $20 per person)
Order here and your tickets will be available for pick-up at the box office on the night of the concert.
Tickets also available at the door on the night of the event.